Unfortunately InstaSites is a monthly subscription service that resets every new billing cycle. 

So as an example, if you had 30 InstaSite credits and your new billing cycle just started, the system would not roll those over to the following month. It would just reset to the amount of credits you're suppose to have in your monthly plan.

Did this answer your question?