If you would like to downgrade your InstaSites plan, follow these steps:

  1. Login to your DashClicks account.
  2. Click Agency Tools in the main menu.
  3. Then click InstaSites.
  4. Once you're on the InstaSites overview page, simply find the plan you want and click the Downgrade button.
  5. If you are downgrading within a current billing cycle, the system will automatically deduct automatically adjust your plan to the lower tier. 

Please Note: Your billing cycle will reset to the date you downgraded your plan. Also, please be aware that if you are downgrading your plan to a lower tier the system will not credit your account. We recommend doing this a day before your next billing cycle. Your credits from your old plan will not roll over either. 

Did this answer your question?