Our platform provides you with the ability to quickly and easily manage all of the sub-accounts associated with your partner account.

This document will show you how to access the sub-account management page, how to send and manage invites, and how to review your existing sub-accounts.

Accessing the Sub-Account Management Page

To review your sub-account information:

  1. Click on your profile picture in the top-right corner.

  2. From the menu, click on Manage Sub-Accounts.

Managing Your Sub-Accounts

You will now arrive at the Manage Sub-Accounts page. This section of the platform features two tabs.

My Sub-Accounts

‘My Sub-Accounts’ lists all of your active sub-accounts in a table.

Business Name refers to the business that owns the sub-account. The Owner Name is the contact who owns and operates that sub-account for the business.

'Plan' refers to the sub-account's current subscription plan. Any sub-account can set up a free plan. However, they can upgrade to a higher-tier plan at any time. Other plan types include Pro, Plus, and Premium.

The last two columns include the account’s primary phone number and email address for reference purposes.

You can use the column on the far left of the page to quickly filter your sub-accounts by their current plan. The number to the right of the type details the count for each.

Finally, you can search for a specific sub-account by using the search bar at the top of the page.

Note - This page is also where you can add new sub-accounts. Click over to our help document here to learn more about this topic.

Pending Invites

The second tab contains all of the pending invites you’ve sent to your future sub-account owners. The table looks almost the same as it did in the previous tab. Note that new sub-accounts will always default to the free account while they try the service.

You can also search for your pending invites by using the search bar at the top of the page.

If you need to resend an invite, you can do so by hovering over the business name. A blue icon will appear.

Screenshot_2021-09-13_134439.png

You will receive a confirmation message at the bottom of the screen indicating that your invite has been sent.

Whenever a user accepts the invitation, their account will move from Pending Invites to My Sub-Accounts.

This covers what you need to know about using the sub-account management page. If you need assistance in adding accounts, be sure to review the topic here.

Did this answer your question?