Sites Settings
Updated over a week ago

Note: Access to the Sites settings is exclusively available to DashClicks Pro plan subscribers.

Step-By-Step Guide to Accessing Your Sites Settings

1. Access Dashboard Settings:

Hover over the navigation bar on the left side of the dashboard. At the very bottom, you'll find a section displaying your name, email, and photo. Click on this section. A menu will pop up; select 'Settings'.

2. Navigate to the Apps Tab:

At the top of the page, select the 'Apps' tab.

3. Select Sites:

In the left-hand menu, select 'Sites'.

Managing Sites Settings

Sites settings allow you to determine whether or not you want the information in your business profile to synchronize with your site.

Manage Business Profile Sync:

Our system automatically infuses your unique business information into your website. If you enable this feature, any modifications made to your profile will also update on your website. To keep your website information distinct from your profile, disable this feature. You can easily toggle this setting On or Off according to your preference.

Note: This decision should be made based on whether the information you wish to display on your website is the same as that in your profile. Please consider your preferences carefully.

Did this answer your question?