DashClicks allows you to select one of the prebuilt templates to use for your main account within the Sites application. After you select your template and purchase the site, the template selector will disappear.
If you ever wish to change your website template at a later date, you can now do so by following these steps:
First, cancel your existing Sites subscription.
To do this, go to Settings > Subscriptions. Under Other Subscriptions, you can find your website subscription and cancel it at this time.
Note that your current website will remain until the end of the current billing cycle. You will be able to review this information at the time of canceling.
Once the current billing cycle ends and the subscription fully cancels out, your Sites app will change.
Your old website will still be present. However, there will now be a new button at the top of the page that reads Select New Template. Click this.
You will now receive a warning. Proceeding with selecting a new template will wipe out your existing website and everything within. If there's anything you wish to save from the website, you must do so before clicking Delete.
When you're ready, feel free to click this button.
After a few seconds, your site will be deleted and the list of website templates will once again appear.
From there, simply repeat the process you followed when first selecting and purchasing your website.